This is a master index page for maintenance schedules & service intervals for all Kawasaki motorcycles.

Kawasaki Sportbikes

Coming soon:

  • Kawasaki Ninja 400
  • Kawasaki Versys 300X

Kawasaki Sport Tourers

These are the big sports bikes that go fast. They have four-cylinder engines with a capacity of over 1L.

To add:

  • Other years of the Ninja 1000

Kawasaki Standards and Retro Standards

These are Kawasaki’s more “upright” motorcycles. They sometimes share an engine with one of the sport motorcycles (e.g. the ER-6n and Ninja 650 have the same motor and chassis).

Coming soon

  • Kawasaki Z400
  • Kawasaki W800: 2011-2017, 2019-2020 (coming soon)
  • Kawasaki Z800
  • Kawasaki Z900
  • Kawasaki Z900RS

Kawasaki Supersport Bikes

The Kawasaki ZX-10R and ZX-6R series of sport motorcycles.

Coming soon

  • Kawasaki Versys 1000
  • Kawasaki ZX-10R 5th Gen (2016+)

Kawasaki Cruisers and Tourers

All V-twins — these are Kawasaki cruiser and touring motorcycles, from small(ish) to large.

Coming soon

  • Kawasaki Vulcan S: 2015-present (TBD)

Kawasaki Dual Sports and Thumpers

These are Kawasaki’s single-cylinder dual sports and thumpers.

I haven’t included all of them, just the massively popular ones.

Kawasaki Adventure Tourers

These are the Versys motorcycles.

To add:

  • Kawasaki Versys 1000